Our Leaders

2018-2019 Executive Board

President: Vice President:
Scottie Chavis Gary East
NC State Highway Patrol Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
512 N. Salisbury Street 301 N. Church Street
Raleigh, NC 27604 Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(919) 608-7099 (336) 462-2475
 scottie.chavis@ncdps.gov eastgl@fcso.us
Secretary: Treasurer:
Marquie Morrison-Brown Brian Early
New Bern Police Department Pitt County Sheriff’s Office
601 George Street 100 W 3rd St # 102
New Bern, NC 28560 Greenville NC 27858
(252) 229-4985 (252) 902-2800
morrison-brownm@newbernpd.org wbearly@pittcountync.gov
Chaplain:
Scott Faircloth
NC State Bureau of Investigation
3320 Garner Road
Raleigh, NC 27601
(336) 338-1524
sfaircloth@ncsbi.gov

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Jay Edwards Latoya Flanigan
Winston-Salem Police Department Elizabeth City Police Department
(336) 462-5503 (252) 722-3824
jedwards@wspd.org lflanigan@cityofec.com
James Staton Stuart Haste
Rocky Mount Police Department Wilson Police Department
(252) 343-3188 (252) 399-2342
james.staten@rockymountnc.gov shaste@wilsonnc.org
Shannon Whaley Mike Oates
NC State Highway Patrol NC Department of Transportation
(919) 675-3333 (919) 291-8111
michael.whaley@ncdps.gov moates@ncdot.gov
Angela Hayes Lynn Wright
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement  Greensboro Police Department
(919) 901-5167  (336) 307-8732
angela.hayes@ncdps.gov patricia.wright@greensboronc.gov
Chris Helms
Monroe Police Department
(704) 282-4745
chelms@monroenc.org