Our Leaders

2017-2018 Executive Committee

2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Vice President:
Sgt. Stuart Haste FSG Scottie Chavis
Wilson Police Department NC State Highway Patrol
120 Goldsboro St E 512 N. Salisbury Street
Wilson, NC 27893 Raleigh, NC 27604
(252) 399-2342 (919) 608-7099
shaste@wilsonnc.org  scottie.chavis@ncdps.gov
Secretary: Treasurer:
Det. Prisilla Pippins Brian Early
Pitt County Sheriff’s Office Pitt County Sheriff’s Office
100 W 3rd St # 102 100 W 3rd St # 102
Greenville NC 27858 Greenville NC 27858
(252) 902-2673 (252) 902-2800
 pmpippins@pittcountync.gov wbearly@pittcountync.gov
Chaplain:
Asst. Director Terrance Merriweather
North Carolina Alcohol Law Enforcement
terrance.merriweather@ncdps.gov

2017-2018 Presidential Appointees

Sgt. Adam Bell Capt. Henry King
Greensboro Police Department Rocky Mount Police Department
300 W. Washington Street 330 S Church St.
Greensboro, NC 27401 Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(336) 254-0697 (252) 972-1411
adam.bell@greensboro-nc.gov henry.king@rockymountnc.gov
Capt. Danny Watts Capt. Jay Edwards
Winston Salem Police Department Winston Salem Police Department
PO Box 1707 PO Box 1707
Winston Salem, NC 27101 Winston Salem, NC 27101
(336) 773-7769 (336) 773-7769
dwatts@wspd.org jedwards@wspd.org
Capt. Eric Smith  Sgt. Sheila Washington
Wilson Police Department  Fayetteville Police Department
120 Goldsboro St E  467 Hay St.
Wilson NC 27893  Fayetteville, NC 28301
(252) 205-4699  910-433-1529
esmith@wilsonnc.org  smwashington@ci.fay.nc.us
Lt. James Staten Lt. Brian Mote
Rocky Mount Police Department Wake Forest Police Department
330 S Church St. 225 S. Taylor St
Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Wake Forest, NC 27587
(252) 972-1411 (919) 554-6150
james.staten@rockymountnc.gov bmote@wakeforestnc.gov
Scott Faircloth
NC State Bureau of Investigation
(336) 338-1524
sfaircloth@ncsbi.gov